Ga naar de inhoud

Onze mensen, onze kantoren

Industry

Waregem

Stationsstraat 21
8790 Waregem

056 20 68 20

waregem@kennisjobs.be

Kortrijk

Jan Palfijnstraat 5
8500 Kortrijk

056 94 66 11

kortrijk@kennisjobs.be

Roeselare

Sint-Michielsstraat, 30
8800 Roeselare

051/47 04 68

roeselare@kennisjobs.be

Ieper

Rijselstraat 5
8900 Ieper

057 35 27 97

Ieper@kennisjobs.be

Lokeren

Kerkstraat 59
9160 Lokeren

09 310 21 02

Lokeren@kennisjobs.be

Construct

Lokeren Construct

Kerkstraat 59
9160 Lokeren

09 310 21 02

construct.lokeren@kennisjobs.be

Roeselare Construct

Sint-Michielsstraat, 30
8800 Roeselare

051 62 28 24

construct.roeselare@kennisjobs.be

Ieper Construct

Rijselstraat, 5
8900 Ieper

057 35 29 45

construct.ieper@kennisjobs.be

Waregem Construct

Stationsstraat 21
8790 Waregem

056 20 41 59

construct.waregem@kennisjobs.be

Kortrijk Construct

Jan Palfijnstraat 5
8500 Kortrijk

056 25 92 25

construct.kortrijk@kennisjobs.be

Support center

Gent Support Center

Bijenstraat 17
9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem

09 335 50 05

info@kennisjobs.be