Ga naar de inhoud

Onze mensen, onze kantoren

Industry

Brugge Industry

Hoefijzerlaan, 4
8000 Brugge

050 70 26 62

brugge@kennisjobs.be

Roeselare Industry

Sint-Michielsstraat, 30
8800 Roeselare

051/47 04 68

roeselare@kennisjobs.be

Kortrijk Industry

Jan Palfijnstraat 5
8500 Kortrijk

056 94 66 11

kortrijk@kennisjobs.be

Waregem Industry

Stationsstraat 21
8790 Waregem

056 20 68 20

waregem@kennisjobs.be

Ieper Industry

Rijselstraat 5
8900 Ieper

057 35 27 97

Ieper@kennisjobs.be

Lokeren Industry

Kerkstraat 59
9160 Lokeren

09 3316108

Lokeren@kennisjobs.be

Nationale accounts

Kerkstraat 59
9160 Lokeren

093102102

nationaal@kennisjobs.be

Oudenaarde

Stationsstraat 21
8790 Waregem

055/47 00 75

oudenaarde@kennisjobs.be

Construct

Brugge Construct

Hoefijzerlaan, 4
8000 Brugge

050702662

brugge@kennisjobs.be

Roeselare Construct

Sint-Michielsstraat, 30
8800 Roeselare

051 62 28 24

construct.roeselare@kennisjobs.be

Kortrijk Construct

Jan Palfijnstraat 5
8500 Kortrijk

056 25 92 25

construct.kortrijk@kennisjobs.be

Waregem Construct

Stationsstraat 21
8790 Waregem

056 20 41 59

construct.waregem@kennisjobs.be

Ieper Construct

Rijselstraat, 5
8900 Ieper

057 35 29 45

construct.ieper@kennisjobs.be

Lokeren Construct

Kerkstraat 59
9160 Lokeren

09 3316108

construct.lokeren@kennisjobs.be

Nationale accounts

Kerkstraat 59
9160 Lokeren

093102102

nationaal@kennisjobs.be

Oudenaarde

Stationsstraat 21
8790 Waregem

055/47 00 75

oudenaarde@kennisjobs.be

Office

Oudenaarde

Stationsstraat 21
8790 Waregem

055/47 00 75

oudenaarde@kennisjobs.be